Longest break ever.

Is any person taking the longest break in their life right now? I feel like I have. It has been awhile since I have been on here or write any blogs. This virus has everyone stir crazy because we all have to stay home.

It the long break since I was gone. I have birth to my beautiful little girl. She is absolutely beautiful. Her entrance into the world was in the middle of this virus. Right before everyone was put into quarantine. It was just Branson and myself at the hospital. The hospital wanted us home as soon as possible during this virus pandemic. Baby girl was born very healthy and it was a very short labor.

The transition into being a mom of two littles, is turning out great. Little man absolutely loves his little man. He is constantly giving kisses on her head. He is a great big brother to her!

Published by Callie Sheffer

Hello, I'm Callie Sheffer and this is my mom life with my son and soon to be daughter.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started